Our Advisory Board

Lou Della Cava, President
Ted Hall, L.Ac., Vice Chair, Boulder Faculty Representative
Dr. Paul Rossignol, D.O.M. - Vice Chair, NM Faculty Representative 
Dr. Anthony Abbate, D.O.M., Chief Executive Officer,  Administrative Member
Dr. Skya Abbate, D.O.M., Chair, Executive Director, Administrative Member
Patricia Byrd, Public Member
Dr. Sandy Canzone, D.O.M., Professional Member
Dr. Maya Yu, D.O.M.- Professional Member 

Click here to view the Advisory Board pdf